AGB | Impressum | Home

Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Kohl
Einkauf/Verkauf
michael.kohl@kohl-furniere.de
+49 9090 705 80-12
+49 151 42243412

Josef Kirchbauer
Einkauf/Verkauf
josef.kirchbauer@kohl-furniere.de
+49 9090 705 80-14
+49 151 42243414

Peter Steinherr
Einkauf/Verkauf
peter.steinherr@kohl-furniere.de
+49 9090 705 80-11
+49 151 42243411

Klaus Mayer
Verkauf/Logistik
klaus.mayer@kohl-furniere.de
+49 9090 705 80-13
+49 151 42243413

Verkauf

Martin Braun
Schnittholz
holz@kohl-furniere.de
+49 9090 705 80-15
+49 151 42243415

Stefan Schuster
Außendienst
Furniere/Schnittholz
s.schuster@kohl-furniere.de
+49 151 42243416

Richard Heinrich
Außendienst
Furniere/Schnittholz
r.heinrich@kohl-furniere.de
+49 151 42243418

Büro

Sonja Demnick
+49 9090 705 800

Claudia Zinsinger
+49 9090 705 800

Unsere freundlichen Fahrer

Adolf Wender

Andreas Mayr

Unser Auszubildender

Stefan Stelzenmüller